Moving Company Reviews for a Name You Can Trust

Beltmann Relocation Group is proud to share the reasons why individuals, families and businesses choose our moving services.

At Beltmann, our mission is to provide the best moving experience possible. For this reason, we are happy to share the experiences of others. We are proud to hear the many rave reviews but, we also listen to your feedback to continue to enhance our services so we can deliver the highest level of service to you.

4-star-rating
Yelp: 10/25/2016

Used Beltmann (affiliated to NAVL) for a long-distance move from the Twin Cities to Portland, OR. Right from the in-home survey rep to the move coordinator to the move-day driver who showed up, everybody displayed a sign of professionalism that seems to be lacking nowadays with service industry especially long-distance moving. Chris, Heather and John were all right up there in all aspects of our move from providing an accurate estimate to working with us for boxes to setting up a suitable day and time for the move. Great company and I recommend them without reservation.

Sandeep K.

5-star-rating
Google: 10/1/2016

Everything went great with our move. The driver and the crew on both sides worked well. They moved us from Kansas to Texas. Picked us up on a Saturday morning at 8am and the driver was promptly at our house in Texas on Monday morning at 8am ready to deliver. Everything was unloaded carefully and put in our house where we wanted it. Would definitely use Beltmann again.

Craig R.

5-star-rating
  Google: 9/30/2016

The sales person, Patrick, was quick and efficient and estimated the weight of my move accurately. He also took the time to answer my questions and made sure I understood the process and the charges.

Nancy G.

5-star-rating
  Google: 9/30/2016

The whole experience was wonderful. The representative that worked up the quote was very experienced and professional. His estimate was spot on. No surprises upon delivery. The packers were fast, friendly, and most of all careful with all our possessions. The guys that loaded and unloaded the truck were also friendly and careful. I would definitely use these guys again.

Gene H.

5-star-rating
Google: 9/26/2016

Our move from Minneapolis to Massachusetts was wonderful thanks to Beltman. All the movers were professional and hardworking. They had years of experience and packed my antique furniture with great skill. I was completely comfortable having Beltman’s employees in my home.

Nancy R.

5-star-rating
Google: 9/25/2016

Absolutely awesome! When I called the office, I had someone at the house for the walkthrough within an hour. Estimate was all done and date set before he left. Estimate was almost spot on. Tim and Jay, the guys in the truck, were great, and moving our grand piano was definitely a challenge, one that they handled expertly. Great experience!!

Sandi S.

5-star-rating
Google: 9/22/2016

The driver and his crew did an outstanding job. The move-out was on time and the move-in was on time with no damage. By far the best move we have experienced.

Max K.

5-star-rating
Google: 9/22/2016

I used Beltmann Relocation Group to move from Andover MN to Panama City Beach FL. This was a personal move and was paid by us and not a company. The crew that loaded the truck did and excellent job and was very efficient. The crew that unloaded in FL was equally efficient. The driver was outstanding. He ran the crew and his customer service was excellent. The cost of the move was less than I expected and very reasonable. In fact, if I had moved myself and hired two people to assist in packing and unpacking It would have cost about the same. Instead, they did it all and I was extremely pleased. If I move again I will use Beltmann and highly recommend them to anyone moving.

Kevin K.

5-star-rating
Google: 9/2/2016

Great company to work for. They really care about their drivers.

James M.

5-star-rating
Yelp: 8/22/2016

Bellman gets an A+ from us, they moved my daughter from Scottsdale, AZ to Seattle WA on April 27th. 2016.  We have moved her many times and Bellman was the best, priced very fairly and treated us very well.  Always answered our questions and all the movers themselves were great, hard working well trained. The movers had to deal with moving her into a high-rise condo with impossible people that worked for the condo.  They never lost their cool and worked thru it.  There was no damage to anything they took great care wrapping and unwrapping everything.  Peter Lewis, all office employees and all movers were great and took great care of us.

Valerie S.

5-star-rating
Yelp: 8/5/2016

Our move was professionally handled from start to finish. Everything went according to plan. Someone was always available and quick to respond to any question we had. The price was comparable to other quotes we received. The driver and loaders that moved out belongings worked extremely hard in the Arizona summer heat. There was only minimal damage to a few items. The attitude of the driver and movers were always calm, professional, friendly, and confident. They really made a stressful day easier. We recommend NorthAmerican and Beltmann Relocation Group.

Brock A.

5-star-rating
Yelp: 7/19/2016

We moved from Phoenix to the Olympic Peninsula in Washington State in mid-June. We had Tim and Jay. They were absolutely fabulous!! Kept in touch to let us know the timeframe, and worked so hard in the heat to load our stuff. They put runners on the floor, wrapped everything, and took such care when loading. It was the same with unloading, very conscientious and hard-working. Mark, who did the estimate, was right on the money. We had our estimate and date set before he left the house after doing the inventory. Office help was great also. Totally recommend this business, and especially Tim and Jay!!

Sandi S.

5-star-rating
Google: 7/10/2016

The best moving experience I’ve had and trust me, I’ve moved cross country many times before. Great and comparable in-home evaluation, exceptional customer service and beyond. Smooth transition and prompt delivery. Will recommend them any day.

Akin Ojo-C.